09.19.17

Elementary Faculty

 Mrs. Kersch

Pre-K

ckersch@esu8.org

Mrs. Dahl

Kindergarten Teacher

mhemenway@esu8.org

Mrs. Ritter

First Grade Teacher

aritter@esu8.org

Mrs. Rachael Barlow

Second Grade Teacher

rbarlow@esu8.org

Ms. Seymour

Third Grade Teacher

lseymour@esu8.org

Mrs. Schueth

Fourth Grade Teacher

kschueth@esu8.org

Mrs. Roland

Fifth Grade

K-6 Title

Literacy Council

Reading Mastery Coordinator

broland@esu8.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Dempster

Sixth Grade

cdempster@esu8.org

 

 

Mrs. Garcia

ELL

 



High School Faculty


 

Mr. Miller

Industrial Tech.

jmmiller@esu8.org

 

Mr. Stutheit

Music

kstutheit@esu8.org

 

Mr. Medina

Physical Education

jmedina@esu8.org

 

Mr. Johnson

Math

ejohnson@esu8.org

 

Mrs. Holliday

Science

kandereg@esu8.org

 

Mrs. Harley

English

jharley@esu8.org

 

Mrs. Hickey

History

karrihickey@ewingtigers.org

 

Mrs. Sukup

Business

pattysukup@ewingtigers.org

 

Mrs. Miller

Art

millerjc@esu8.org

 

Mrs. Cooper

FCS

tamaracooper@ewingtigers.org

 

Mrs. Barlow

Guidance & Library

lbarlow@esu8.org

 

Mrs. Nilson

Resource

mnilson@esu8.org